AMP 2016 Proceedings Published

The proceedings of the 2016 Annual Meeting on Phonology have now been published and are available at this link: The table of contents with links to papers is also reproduced below. Papers in the proceedings were presented orally at the conference, and papers in the supplemental proceedings were presented as posters.

Karen Jesney, Charlie O’Hara, Caitlin Smith, Rachel Walker


Jeroen Breteler, René Kager
Nick Danis
Guilherme D. Garcia, Heather Goad, Natália Brambatti Guzzo
Bruce Hayes
Sharon Inkelas, Stephanie S Shih
Gaja Jarosz, Amanda Rysling
Oriana Kilbourn-Ceron
Aleksei Nazarov, Gaja Jarosz
Shu-hao Shih
Juliet Stanton

Supplemental Proceedings

Hamed Altairi, Jason Brown, Catherine Watson, Bryan Gick
Reed Blaylock
Jason Brown
Sara Finley
Eleanor Glewwe
Deepthi Gopal
Nancy Hall, Nancy Vasquez, Muhammad Damanhuri, Francisco Aguirre, Connor Tree
Seoyoung Kim
Daiho Kitaoka
Adam McCollum
Irina Vitta Monich
Amanda Payne, Mai Ha Vu, Jeffrey Heinz
Péter Rebrus, Miklós Törkenczy
Nicholas Rolle
Ryan Sandell
Caitlin Smith
Benjamin Storme
Sheng-Fu Wang
Xiaomei Wang, Yen-Hwei Lin
Anthony D Yates
Sam Zukoff