Initiative steering committee

Shota Momma
Director
Department of Linguistics snegishi@umass.eduMomma
Lisa Sanders Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences (Cognitive Division)
Founding co-Director
lsanders@psych.umass.eduPicture
Louise AntonyDepartment of Philosophylantony@philos.umass.eduPicture
Meghan ArmstrongDepartment of Languages, Literatures and Cultures (Hispanic Linguistics)armstrong@spanport.umass.eduPicture
Erik CheriesDepartment of Psychological and Brain Sciences (Developmental Division)echeries@psych.umass.eduPicture
Brian DilllonDepartment of Linguisticsbrian@linguist.umass.eduPicture
Sara MamoDepartment of Communication Disorderssmamo@umass.eduPicture
Brendan O'ConnorCollege of Information and Computer Sciencesbrenocon@cs.umass.eduPicture
Florence SullivanDepartment of Education (TECS - Learning Technology)fsullivan@educ.umass.eduPicture
Christopher WhiteDepartment of Music and Dancecwmwhite@music.umass.eduNo photo available
Joe Pater Department of Linguistics
Founding co-Director
pater@linguist.umass.eduPicture