Weekly Schedule for 3/18/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 3/19/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 3/21/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 3/22/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 3/4/11

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 3/5/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 3/7/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 3/8/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 2/25/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 2/26/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 2/28/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 2/29/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 2/18/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Monday 2/18/19
The Lab will be closed due to Presidents’ Day.
Tuesday 2/19/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 2/21/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 2/22/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 2/11/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 2/12/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 2/14/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 2/15/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 2/4/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 2/5/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 2/7/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Friday 2/8/19
11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 1/28/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week.
Tuesday 1/29/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 1/31/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582

Friday 2/1/19

11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 1/21/19

Weekly Schedule
Here is what the schedule looks like this week. Best of luck this semester 🙂
Monday 1/21/19
The Lab will be closed due to Martin Luther King’s Day.
Tuesday 1/22/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
Thursday 1/24/19
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm SPAN 306
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm COMPLIT 582
Thursday 1/25/19

11:15 am – 12:05 pm ESL 125
12:20 pm – 1:10 pm ESL 125
1:25 pm – 2:15 pm ESL 225

Weekly Schedule for 1/14/19

Weekly Schedule
What’s going on in the lab this week?

The Lab will be available for use from Monday through Friday, 9 to 5.

NOTE: For safety reasons, before the semester begins the Lab door might be closed when the Facilitator is not on the premises. If you come in and find the Lab is closed, please head upstairs to Room 129 (Translation Center) and the Facilitator will give you access to the Lab.