Initiative steering committee

Joe Pater
Co-Director
Department of Linguisticspater@linguist.umass.eduPicture
Lisa Sanders
Co-Director
Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences (Cognitive Division)lsanders@psych.umass.eduPicture
Louise AntonyDepartment of Philosophylantony@philos.umass.eduPicture
Meghan ArmstrongDepartment of Languages, Literatures and Cultures (Hispanic Linguistics)armstrong@spanport.umass.eduPicture
Erik CheriesDepartment of Psychological and Brain Sciences (Developmental Division)echeries@psych.umass.eduPicture
Brian DilllonDepartment of Linguisticsbrian@linguist.umass.eduPicture
Karen HelferDepartment of Communication Disorderskhelfer@comdis.umass.eduPicture
Brendan O'ConnorCollege of Information and Computer Sciencesbrenocon@cs.umass.eduPicture
Florence SullivanDepartment of Education (TECS - Learning Technology)fsullivan@educ.umass.eduPicture
Christopher WhiteDepartment of Music and Dancecwmwhite@music.umass.eduNo photo available