The Committee

The BRIDGE Coordinating Committee is composed of Benjamin Keisling, Raquel Bryant, Nigel Golden, and Mariela Garcia Arredondo, Gabriella Fox. BRIDGE logos and graphics were designed by Lian Guo.










BRIDGE is supported by the Campus Climate Improvement Grant, Office of Professional Development, Office of the Associate Chancellor for Equity and Inclusion, the College of Natural Science, the School of Earth and Sustainability, and the NSF Graduate Fellowship Learning Community.